Contact

Didactische oefeningen 1: Roos Steeman, roos.steeman@odisee.be

Didactische oefeningen 2: Nick Ferbuyt, nick.ferbuyt@odisee.be

Stage 1: Ina Van Ransbeeck, ina.vanransbeeck@odisee.be 

Stage 2: Jan Blancke, jan.blancke@odisee.be, Leen De Zutter, leen.dezutter@odisee.be of Nick Ferbuyt, nick.ferbuyt@odisee.be

Stage 3: Filip Van Keer, filip.vankeer@odisee.be of Dorien Van Rentergem, dorien.vanrentergem@odisee.be 

Coördinator HAO: Evelien Wijnant, evelien.wijnant@odisee.be

Opleidingshoofd: Steven Vanmol, steven.vanmol@odisee.be